SELECT
COUNTRY

 

February 1, 2002 (Friday)

Fisher Auditorium

Indiana, PA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 3, 2002 (Sunday)

Long Center for the Performing Arts

Lafayette, IN, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 5, 2002 (Tuesday)

Heiges Field House

Shippensburg, PA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 9, 2002 (Saturday)

Christ Chapel

Gettysburg, PA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

March 29, 2002 (Friday)

Canecao

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

CONCERT

March 30, 2002 (Saturday)

Canecao

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

CONCERT

March 31, 2002 (Sunday)

Canecao

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

CONCERT

April 2, 2002 (Tuesday)

Teatro Fiergs

Porto Alegre, Brazil

CONCERT

April 3, 2002 (Wednesday)

Teatro Fiergs

Porto Alegre, Brazil

CONCERT

April 4, 2002 (Thursday)

Teatro Guaira

Curitiba, Brazil

CONCERT

April 5, 2002 (Friday)

Via Funchal

Sao Paulo, Brazil

CONCERT

April 6, 2002 (Saturday)

Americel Hall

Brasilia, Brazil

CONCERT

April 7, 2002 (Sunday)

Mt. St. Hermon Schoool

Northfield, MA, U.S.

CONCERT

April 7, 2002 (Sunday)

Canecao

Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

CONCERT

April 9, 2002 (Tuesday)

Palacio de la Artes

Belo Horizonte, Brazil

CONCERT