February 7, 2004 (Saturday)

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 12, 2004 (Thursday)

Madison Hall

Morrisville, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

February 19, 2004 (Thursday)

Misericordia College

Dallas,PA, U.S.

CONCERT

February 21, 2004 (Saturday)

Washington State University

Spokane,WA, U.S.

CONCERT

February 22, 2004 (Sunday)

Washington State University

Pullman, WA, U.S.

CONCERT

February 23, 2004 (Monday)

Willamette University

Salem, OR, U.S.

CONCERT

February 24, 2004 (Tuesday)

Central Oregon Community College

Bend, OR, U.S.

CONCERT

February 25, 2004 (Wednesday)

St. Norberts University

DePere,WI, U.S.

CONCERT

March 12, 2004 (Friday)

Lebanon Opera House

Lebanon, NH, U.S.

CONCERT

March 16, 2004 (Tuesday)

Wamu Theater, Madison Square Garden

New York, NY, U.S.

JAMMY AWARDS

May 11, 2004 (Tuesday)

Opera Nova

Bydgoscz, Poland

CONCERT

May 13, 2004 (Thursday)

Via Funchal

Sao Paulo, Brazil

CONCERT

May 13, 2004 (Thursday)

Theatre Wielki

Lodz, Poland

CONCERT

May 13, 2004 (Thursday)

Theatre Wielki

Lodz, Poland

CONCERT

May 14, 2004 (Friday)

Palacio de la Artes

Belo Horizonte, Brazil

CONCERT