February 4, 2005 (Friday)

North Eastern University

Boston, MA, U.S.

CONCERT

February 5, 2005 (Saturday)

Merrimack College

North Andover, MA, U.S.

CONCERT

February 6, 2005 (Sunday)

Henry Willis Community Center

Worcester, MA, U.S.

CONCERT

February 9, 2005 (Wednesday)

Rutgers University

Rutherford, NJ, U.S.

CONCERT

February 20, 2005 (Sunday)

Allegheny College

Meadville, PA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 21, 2005 (Monday)

Allegheny College

Meadville, PA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 24, 2005 (Thursday)

CSUS University Union

Sacramento, CA, U.S.

CONCERT

February 27, 2005 (Sunday)

Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts

Los Angeles, CA, U.S.

CONCERT

February 28, 2005 (Monday)

Cerritos Center for the Performing Arts

Los Angeles, CA, U.S.

CONCERT

March 5, 2005 (Saturday)

Park Ridge Marriott

Park Ridge, NJ, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

March 22, 2005 (Tuesday)

Washington & Lee University

Lexington, VA, U.S.

CONCERT

March 27, 2005 (Sunday)

Regatta Bar

Cambridge, MA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

March 28, 2005 (Monday)

Castleton State College

Castleton, VT, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

April 2, 2005 (Saturday)

Boise State University

Boise, ID, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

April 3, 2005 (Sunday)

Regatta Bar

Cambridge, MA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more