October 3, 2006 (Tuesday)

Dunmaise Arts Centre

Portlaoise, Ireland

CONCERT

October 4, 2006 (Wednesday)

Excel Theatre

Tipperary, Ireland

CONCERT

October 5, 2006 (Thursday)

Glor

Ennis, Ireland

CONCERT

October 6, 2006 (Friday)

Town Hall Theater

Galway, Ireland

CONCERT

October 7, 2006 (Saturday)

Travelers Friend Royal

Castelbar, Ireland

CONCERT

October 8, 2006 (Sunday)

An Grianan Theatre

Letterkenny, Ireland

CONCERT

October 10, 2006 (Tuesday)

Hawkeswell Theatre

Sligo, Ireland

CONCERT

October 11, 2006 (Wednesday)

Longford Backstage Theatre

Longford, Ireland

CONCERT

October 12, 2006 (Thursday)

Mullingar Arts Centre

Mullingar, Ireland

CONCERT

October 13, 2006 (Friday)

The Watergate Theatre

Kilkenny, Ireland

CONCERT

October 14, 2006 (Saturday)

Vicar Street

Dublin, Ireland

CONCERT

October 15, 2006 (Sunday)

St. Michaels Theatre

New Ross, Ireland

CONCERT

October 17, 2006 (Tuesday)

Riverbank Hotel

Wexford, Ireland

CONCERT

October 18, 2006 (Wednesday)

Siamsa Tire

Tralee, Ireland

CONCERT

October 19, 2006 (Thursday)

LIT Millenium Theatre

Limerick, Ireland

CONCERT