December 14, 2006 (Thursday)

Banca Populare Italiana di Imola

Kobe, Italy

CONCERT

Imola

December 15, 2006 (Friday)

Teatro Fabbri

Forli, Italy

CONCERT

December 16, 2006 (Saturday)

Conservatorio G Verdi

Turin, Italy

CONCERT

December 17, 2006 (Sunday)

Chiesa di Piazza Trieste

Jesolo, Italy

CONCERT

December 18, 2006 (Monday)

Montalcino, Italy

CONCERT

December 19, 2006 (Tuesday)

Cine Teatro Rossini

Civitanova Marche, Italy

CONCERT

December 20, 2006 (Wednesday)

Palapanini

Modena, Italy

CONCERT

December 21, 2006 (Thursday)

Aditorium Parco dell Musica

Rome, Italy

CONCERT

December 22, 2006 (Friday)

Chiesa di Santa Caterina

Sassaro, Italy

CONCERT

December 23, 2006 (Saturday)

Palazetto dello Sport

Chiusa Pesio, Italy

CONCERT

December 26, 2006 (Tuesday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

December 27, 2006 (Wednesday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

December 28, 2006 (Thursday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

December 29, 2006 (Friday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

December 30, 2006 (Saturday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT