January 11, 2006 (Wednesday)

Herbert C Young Community Center

Cary, NC, U.S.

CONCERT

January 12, 2006 (Thursday)

Louisburg College

Louisburg, NC, U.S.

CONCERT

January 13, 2006 (Friday)

James Madison University

Harrisonburg, VA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 13, 2006 (Friday)

Thrasher Horne Center

Orange Park, FL, U.S.

CONCERT

January 14, 2006 (Saturday)

Morganton Municipal Auditoriumy

Morganton, NC, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 14, 2006 (Saturday)

Historic Ritz Theater

Brunswick, GA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 16, 2006 (Monday)

Riverside Theater

Vero Beach, FL, U.S.

CONCERT

January 16, 2006 (Monday)

Piedmont VA Community College

Charlottesville, VA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 18, 2006 (Wednesday)

Norton Center for the Arts

Danville, KY, U.S.

CONCERT

January 18, 2006 (Wednesday)

Thrasher Horne Center

Orange Park, FL, U.S.

CONCERT

January 22, 2006 (Sunday)

Stocker Arts Center

Elyria, OH, U.S.

CONCERT

February 2, 2006 (Thursday)

Simmons Center

Duncan, OK, U.S.

CONCERT

February 3, 2006 (Friday)

Simmons Centre

Duncan, OK, U.S.

CONCERT

February 3, 2006 (Friday)

Valentine Theatre

Toledo, OH, U.S.

CONCERT

February 4, 2006 (Saturday)

Majestic Theatre

Chillicothe,OH, U.S.

CONCERT