January 12, 2007 (Friday)

The Clayton Center

Clayton, NC, U.S.

CONCERT

January 13, 2007 (Saturday)

McGlohon Theater at Spirit Square

Charlotte, NC, U.S.

CONCERT

January 13, 2007 (Saturday)

Harvard University

Cambridge, MA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 14, 2007 (Sunday)

Halifax Community College

Weldon, NC, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 14, 2007 (Sunday)

University of Missouri

St. Louis, MO, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 15, 2007 (Monday)

Cottey College

Nevada, MO, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 16, 2007 (Tuesday)

Piedmont Virginia Community College

Charlottesville, VA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 18, 2007 (Thursday)

Covington High School

Covington, VA, U.S.

CONCERT

January 19, 2007 (Friday)

Western Carolina University

Cullowhee, NC, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 20, 2007 (Saturday)

Clay Center for Arts & Sciences of West Virginia

Charleston, WV, U.S.

CONCERT

January 21, 2007 (Sunday)

Warehouse Theatre

Lynchburg, VA, U.S.

CONCERT

January 23, 2007 (Tuesday)

Woodbury Forest School Chapel

Woodbury, VA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 25, 2007 (Thursday)

Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Weatherford, OK, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 26, 2007 (Friday)

Winthrop Barn Auditorium

Winthrop, WA, U.S.

CONCERT

January 27, 2007 (Saturday)

Port Angeles HS Auditorium

Port Angeles, WA, U.S.

CONCERT