October 19, 2008 (Sunday)

Den Haag

Paard, Netherlands

CONCERT

October 20, 2008 (Monday)

Theater De Tamboer

Hoogeveen, Netherlands

CONCERT

October 21, 2008 (Tuesday)

Stadsschouwburg

Velsen, Netherlands

CONCERT

October 22, 2008 (Wednesday)

Chasse Theater

Breda, Netherlands

CONCERT

October 23, 2008 (Thursday)

Schouwburg De Kring

Roosndaal, Netherlands

CONCERT

October 24, 2008 (Friday)

Parkstad Limburg Theater

Kerkrade, Netherlands

CONCERT

October 28, 2008 (Tuesday)

De Meervaar

Amsterdam, Netherlands

CONCERT

October 29, 2008 (Wednesday)

Vredenburg Leidsche Rijn

Utrecht, Netherlands

CONCERT

November 12, 2008 (Wednesday)

Gelredome

Arnhem, Netherlands

CONCERT

Learn more

November 13, 2008 (Thursday)

Gelredome

Arnhem, Netherlands

CONCERT

Learn more

November 14, 2008 (Friday)

De Gelredome

Arnhem, Netherlands

CONCERT

Learn more

November 15, 2008 (Saturday)

Ahoy' Rotterdam

Rotterdam, Netherlands

CONCERT

Learn more

November 16, 2008 (Sunday)

Ahoy' Rotterdam

Rotterdam, Netherlands

CONCERT

Learn more

November 19, 2008 (Wednesday)

Ahoy' Rotterdam

Rotterdam, Netherlands

CONCERT

Learn more

November 20, 2008 (Thursday)

Ahoy' Rotterdam

Rotterdam, Netherlands

CONCERT

Learn more