December 2, 2008 (Tuesday)

SAP Arena

Mannheim, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 3, 2008 (Wednesday)

Festhalle

Frankfurt, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 4, 2008 (Thursday)

Festhalle

Frankfurt, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 5, 2008 (Friday)

Westfalenhalle

Dortmund, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 6, 2008 (Saturday)

Westfalenhalle

Dortmund, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 7, 2008 (Sunday)

Messe-Halle

Effurt, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 9, 2008 (Tuesday)

Hans Martin Schlever Halle

Stuttgart, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 11, 2008 (Thursday)

Olympiahalle

Munchen, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 12, 2008 (Friday)

Olympiahalle

Munchen, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 13, 2008 (Saturday)

Olympiahalle

Munchen, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 14, 2008 (Sunday)

Olympiahalle

Munchen, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 16, 2008 (Tuesday)

AWD Dome

Bremmen, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 17, 2008 (Wednesday)

TUI Arena

Hannover, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 18, 2008 (Thursday)

TUI Arena

Hannover, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more

December 19, 2008 (Friday)

O2 World

Berlin, Germany

CONCERT

Learn more