March 1, 2008 (Saturday)

Confederation Centre of the Arts

Charlottetown, PE, Canada

CONCERT

March 2, 2008 (Sunday)

The Cunard Centre

Halifax, NS, Canada

CONCERT

March 3, 2008 (Monday)

Membertou Trade & Convention Centre

Sydney, NS, Canada

CONCERT

March 9, 2008 (Sunday)

NW Missouri State Univ

Maryville, MO, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

March 14, 2008 (Friday)

Atrium

Fort de France, France

CONCERT

March 15, 2008 (Saturday)

Atrium

Fort de France, France

CONCERT

March 18, 2008 (Tuesday)

University of Portland

Portland, OR, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

March 19, 2008 (Wednesday)

Washington State University

Pullman, WA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

March 20, 2008 (Thursday)

Edmonds Center for the Arts

Edmonds, WA, U.S.

CONCERT

March 23, 2008 (Sunday)

University of New Mexico

Albuquerque, NM, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

March 26, 2008 (Wednesday)

Miami University

Oxford, OH, U.S.

CONCERT

March 31, 2008 (Monday)

Eckerd College

St. Petersburg, FL, U.S.

CONCERT