October 11, 2008 (Saturday)

Shubert Theatre

New Haven, CT, U.S.

CONCERT

October 19, 2008 (Sunday)

Den Haag

Paard, Netherlands

CONCERT

October 20, 2008 (Monday)

Theater De Tamboer

Hoogeveen, Netherlands

CONCERT

October 21, 2008 (Tuesday)

Stadsschouwburg

Velsen, Netherlands

CONCERT

October 22, 2008 (Wednesday)

Chasse Theater

Breda, Netherlands

CONCERT

October 23, 2008 (Thursday)

Schouwburg De Kring

Roosndaal, Netherlands

CONCERT

October 23, 2008 (Thursday)

Sportpaleis

Anterwerp, Belgium

CONCERT

Learn more

October 24, 2008 (Friday)

Schwartz Center for the Arts

Dover, DE, U.S.

CONCERT

October 24, 2008 (Friday)

Parkstad Limburg Theater

Kerkrade, Netherlands

CONCERT

October 24, 2008 (Friday)

Sportpaleis

Anterwerp, Belgium

CONCERT

Learn more

October 25, 2008 (Saturday)

CC Muze

Heusden-Zolder, Belgium

CONCERT

October 25, 2008 (Saturday)

Sportpaleis

Anterwerp, Belgium

CONCERT

Learn more

October 26, 2008 (Sunday)

Sportpaleis

Anterwerp, Belgium

CONCERT

Learn more

October 27, 2008 (Monday)

Sportpaleis

Anterwerp, Belgium

CONCERT

Learn more

October 28, 2008 (Tuesday)

De Meervaar

Amsterdam, Netherlands

CONCERT