January 6, 2009 (Tuesday)

Berkeley Carroll School

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

January 13, 2009 (Tuesday)

Lincoln Center

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 13, 2009 (Tuesday)

Christopher Newport University

Newport News, VA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 14, 2009 (Wednesday)

Lincoln Center

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 14, 2009 (Wednesday)

Randolph-Macon College

Ashland, VA, U.S.

CONCERT

January 15, 2009 (Thursday)

Lincoln Center

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 15, 2009 (Thursday)

Turnage Theater

Washington,NC, U.S.

CONCERT

January 16, 2009 (Friday)

McGlohon Theatre at Spirit Square

Charlotte,NC, U.S.

CONCERT

January 17, 2009 (Saturday)

Harvard University

Cambridge, MA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 18, 2009 (Sunday)

Carolina Theater

Greensboro, NC, U.S.

CONCERT

January 19, 2009 (Monday)

Children's Museum of Manhattan

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

January 19, 2009 (Monday)

Isothermal Community College

Spindale, NC, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 19, 2009 (Monday)

Central Lake College

Brainerd,MN, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 20, 2009 (Tuesday)

Lee University

Cleveland, NC, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 6, 2009 (Friday)

SE Belcher Jr Chapel

Longview, TX, U.S.

CONCERT