January 15, 2010 (Friday)

Leo J Welder Center for the Performing Arts

Victoria, TX, U.S.

CONCERT

January 16, 2010 (Saturday)

Jo Long Theater

San Antonio, TX, U.S.

CONCERT

January 16, 2010 (Saturday)

Harvard University

Cambridge, MA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 18, 2010 (Monday)

Children's Museum of Manhattan

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

January 21, 2010 (Thursday)

Berkeley Carroll School

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

January 23, 2010 (Saturday)

South Orange PAC

South Orange, NJ, U.S.

CONCERT

February 4, 2010 (Thursday)

Sentry Theater

Stevens Point, WI, U.S.

CONCERT

February 4, 2010 (Thursday)

Cultural Arts Center

Glen Allen, VA, U.S.

CONCERT

February 5, 2010 (Friday)

Bible Way World Wide Church

Danville, VA, U.S.

CONCERT

February 5, 2010 (Friday)

North Central College

Naperville, IL, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 5, 2010 (Friday)

Bloomsburg University

Bloomsburg, PA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 6, 2010 (Saturday)

The Atrium (Meet the Artist Program)

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 6, 2010 (Saturday)

Dunn Center for the Performing Arts

Rocky Mount, NC, U.S.

CONCERT

February 7, 2010 (Sunday)

Suffolk Center for Cultural Arts

Suffolk, VA, U.S.

CONCERT

February 12, 2010 (Friday)

The State Theatre

State College, PA, U.S.

CONCERT