January 12, 2011 (Wednesday)

Fox Tucson Theatre

Tucson, AZ, U.S.

CONCERT

January 12, 2011 (Wednesday)

Carolina Theatre of Durham

Durham, NC, U.S.

CONCERT

January 13, 2011 (Thursday)

Musical Instrument Museum

Phoenix, AZ, U.S.

CONCERT

January 14, 2011 (Friday)

Yavapai College Performance Hall

Prescott, AZ, U.S.

CONCERT

January 15, 2011 (Saturday)

Sanders Theater

Cambridge, MA, U.S.

CONCERT

January 17, 2011 (Monday)

Children's Museum of Manhattan

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

January 17, 2011 (Monday)

Weber State University

Ogden, UT, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 18, 2011 (Tuesday)

Weber State University

Ogden, UT, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 19, 2011 (Wednesday)

Stephens PAC

Pocatello, ID, U.S.

CONCERT

January 20, 2011 (Thursday)

Boise State University

Boise, ID, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 22, 2011 (Saturday)

Community Theater

Morristown, NJ, U.S.

CONCERT

February 10, 2011 (Thursday)

La Salle Academy

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

February 11, 2011 (Friday)

JW Broyhill Civic Center

Lenoir, NC, U.S.

CONCERT

February 13, 2011 (Sunday)

James Madison University

Harrisonburg, VA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 17, 2011 (Thursday)

Hansen Theater

Moorehead, MN, U.S.

CONCERT