January 13, 2012 (Friday)

Temple Shaaray Tefila

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

January 14, 2012 (Saturday)

Harvard

Cambridge, MA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 16, 2012 (Monday)

Children's Museum of Manhattan

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

January 26, 2012 (Thursday)

Southern Theatre

Columbus, OH, U.S.

CONCERT

January 27, 2012 (Friday)

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo, MI, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 28, 2012 (Saturday)

Dennos Museum

Traverse City, MI, U.S.

CONCERT

February 3, 2012 (Friday)

Buckley Recital Hall

Amherst, MA, U.S.

CONCERT

February 4, 2012 (Saturday)

Lincoln Center

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 9, 2012 (Thursday)

Stockey Center

Parry Sound, ON, Canada

CONCERT

February 10, 2012 (Friday)

Capital Theatre

Port Hope, ON, Canada

CONCERT

February 11, 2012 (Saturday)

Richmond Hill Pac

Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

CONCERT

February 12, 2012 (Sunday)

River Run Centre

Guelph, ON, Canada

CONCERT

February 17, 2012 (Friday)

Colgate University

Hamilton, ON, Canada

CONCERT

Learn more

February 18, 2012 (Saturday)

Colgate University

Hamilton, ON, Canada

CONCERT

Learn more

February 24, 2012 (Friday)

The Broad Stage

Santa Monica, CA, U.S.

CONCERT