January 6, 2013 (Sunday)

The Howard Theatre

Washington, DC, U.S.

HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR BRUNCH

January 18, 2013 (Friday)

Temple Shaaray Tefila

New York, NY, U.S.

MLK INTERFAITH SERVICE

January 19, 2013 (Saturday)

Harvard University

Cambridge, MA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

January 19, 2013 (Saturday)

Center for the Arts

Jackson, WY, U.S.

CONCERT

January 21, 2013 (Monday)

Childrens Museum of Manhattan

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

January 21, 2013 (Monday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

MLK MATINEE

12:00pm

January 25, 2013 (Friday)

Kissimmee, FL, U.S.

PRIVATE EVENT

Learn more

January 29, 2013 (Tuesday)

Berkeley Carroll School

Brooklyn, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 2, 2013 (Saturday)

Lincoln Center, David Rubenstein Atrium

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 9, 2013 (Saturday)

West Kentucky Community & Technical College

Paducah, KY, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 9, 2013 (Saturday)

Cultural Arts Center

Miramar, FL, U.S.

CONCERT

February 10, 2013 (Sunday)

The Howard Theatre

Washington, DC, U.S.

HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR BRUNCH

February 12, 2013 (Tuesday)

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 14, 2013 (Thursday)

Iowa Western Community College

Council Bluffs, IA, U.S.

CONCERT

Learn more

February 15, 2013 (Friday)

The Englert Theater

Iowa City, IA, U.S.

CONCERT