December 14, 2017 (Thursday)

Palbigi

Reggio Emilia, Italy

CONCERT

TBA

Tickets

December 18, 2017 (Monday)

Teatro Colosseo

Turino, Italy

CONCERT

TBA

Tickets

December 19, 2017 (Tuesday)

Teatro Duse

Bologna, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm

Tickets

December 21, 2017 (Thursday)

Auditorium G. Arvedi

Cremona, Italy

CONCERT

Learn more

December 22, 2017 (Friday)

Teatro Rossetti

Trieste, Italy

CONCERT

8:00pm

December 23, 2017 (Saturday)

Teatro Rossetti

Trieste, Italy

CONCERT

8:00pm

December 26, 2017 (Tuesday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm and 11:00pm

Tickets

December 27, 2017 (Wednesday)

Teatro Ristori

Verona, Italy

CONCERT

8:30pm

Learn more | Tickets

December 27, 2017 (Wednesday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm and 11:00pm

Tickets

December 28, 2017 (Thursday)

Teatro Ristori

Verona, Italy

CONCERT

8:30pm

Learn more | Tickets

December 28, 2017 (Thursday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm and 11:00pm

Tickets

December 29, 2017 (Friday)

Auditorium Parco della Musica

Rome, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm

Learn more | Tickets

December 29, 2017 (Friday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm and 11:00pm

Tickets

December 30, 2017 (Saturday)

Auditorium Parco della Musica

Rome, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm

Learn more | Tickets

December 30, 2017 (Saturday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm and 11:00pm

Tickets