December 1, 2017 (Friday)

Auditorio Municipal de Montalegre

Montalegre, Portugal

CONCERT

December 2, 2017 (Saturday)

Theatro Circo

Braga, Portugal

CONCERT

December 3, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

December 3, 2017 (Sunday)

Centro do Congressos da Madeira

Funchal (Madera Island), Portugal

CONCERT

December 5, 2017 (Tuesday)

Kirsten Flagstad-salen, Hamar Kulturhus

Hamar, Norway

CONCERT

7:00pm

Tickets

December 5, 2017 (Tuesday)

Teatro Academico Gil Vicente

Coimbra, Portugal

CONCERT

9:30pm

December 6, 2017 (Wednesday)

Private Venue

Bruxelles, Belgium

PRIVATE EVENT

Evening

December 7, 2017 (Thursday)

Forum Municipal Luisa Todi

Setubal, Portugal

CONCERT

December 9, 2017 (Saturday)

Ritz Carlton Hotel, Grand Ballroom

Budapest, Hungary

CONCERT

3:00pm & 7:00pm

December 9, 2017 (Saturday)

Teatro Micalense

Ponta Delgada (Sao Migeul, Azzorre Islands), Portugal

CONCERT

December 10, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

December 10, 2017 (Sunday)

Marriott Hotel

Budapest, Hungary

CONCERT

3:00pm & 7:00pm

Tickets

December 11, 2017 (Monday)

Casa da Musica

Porto, Portugal

CONCERT

9:30pm

Learn more

December 11, 2017 (Monday)

Budapest Congress Center

Budapest, Hungary

CONCERT

7:30pm

Learn more | Tickets

December 12, 2017 (Tuesday)

Fundacao Center Cultural de Belem

Lisboa, Portugal

CONCERT

9:30pm

Learn more