January 1, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

NEW YEAR'S DAY BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Learn more | Tickets

January 4, 2017 (Wednesday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT - HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR SING PRINCE

Doors at 6pm; Show at 8pm

Learn more | Tickets

January 8, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Learn more | Tickets

January 10, 2017 (Tuesday)

TBA

New York, NY, U.S.

PRIVATE EVENT

TBA

January 13, 2017 (Friday)

Temple Shaaray Tefila

New York, NY, U.S.

MLK INTERFAITH SERVICE

6:30pm

Learn more

January 14, 2017 (Saturday)

Sanders Theatre, Harvard University

Cambridge, MA, U.S.

JOYFUL NOISE CONCERT

7:30pm

Learn more

January 15, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Learn more | Tickets

January 15, 2017 (Sunday)

The Howard Theatre

Washington, DC, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

January 16, 2017 (Monday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

MLK MATINEE

Doors at 11:00am; Show at 12:30pm

Learn more | Tickets

January 22, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

January 29, 2017 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Learn more | Tickets

January 31, 2017 (Tuesday)

The Howard Theatre

Washington, DC, U.S.

HARLEM GOSPEL CHOIR SING ADELE

Doors at 6pm; Show at 8pm

Tickets