January 13, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

January 18, 2019 (Friday)

Temple Shaaray Tefila

New York, NY, U.S.

INTERFAITH SERVICE

Shabbatt Service

January 19, 2019 (Saturday)

Sanders Theatre, Harvard University

Cambridge, MA, U.S.

JOYFUL NOISE CONCERT

7:30pm

January 19, 2019 (Saturday)

Children's Museum of Manhatan

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

2pm & 3pm

January 20, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

January 21, 2019 (Monday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

MLK MATINEE

Doors at 11:00am; Show at 12:30pm

January 24, 2019 (Thursday)

Ed Sullivan Theater

New York, NY, U.S.

THE LATE SHOW WITH STEVEN COLBERT

11:35pm EST

Learn more

January 25, 2019 (Friday)

Germano Studios

New York, NY, U.S.

RECORDING

TBA

January 27, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

February 3, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

February 10, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

CANCELLED BY VENUE

Tickets

February 14, 2019 (Thursday)

Celebrity Cruise 2019

Fort Lauderdale, FL, U.S.

CRUISE

TBA

Learn more | Tickets

February 17, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

February 24, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

March 3, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets