December 1, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

December 1, 2019 (Sunday)

Oradea, Piata Unirii (Christmas Market)

Oradea, Romania

CONCERT

8:00pm

December 2, 2019 (Monday)

Spoon Restaurant

Budapest, Hungary

PRIVATE EVENT

December 4, 2019 (Wednesday)

Casa da Musica

Porto, Portugal

CONCERT

9:00pm

Tickets

December 4, 2019 (Wednesday)

Rockefeller Center

New York, NY, U.S.

NBC ROCKEFELLER CHRISTMAS TREE LIGHTING CEREMONY

8:00pm

December 5, 2019 (Thursday)

Coliseu dos Recreios

Lisboa, Portugal

CONCERT

9:30pm

Tickets

December 6, 2019 (Friday)

Casino De Povoa

Povoa do Varzim, Portugal

CONCERT

9:00pm

Tickets

December 6, 2019 (Friday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Doors 6pm, Show 8:00pm

Tickets

December 7, 2019 (Saturday)

Teatro Virginia

Torres Novas, Portugal

CONCERT

9:30pm

Tickets

December 8, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

December 9, 2019 (Monday)

Teatro Communale

Ferrara, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm

Learn more | Tickets

December 10, 2019 (Tuesday)

Auditorium Paganini

Parma, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm

Learn more | Tickets

December 11, 2019 (Wednesday)

Auditorium Santa Chiara

Trento, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm

Learn more | Tickets

December 12, 2019 (Thursday)

Teatro Acaddemia

Conegliano, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm

Learn more | Tickets

December 13, 2019 (Friday)

Teatro Communale

Bolzano, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm

Learn more | Tickets