December 7, 2018 (Friday)

Teatro Auditorium

Trento, Italy

CONCERT

8:00pm

December 8, 2018 (Saturday)

Teatro Communale

Belluno, Italy

CONCERT

8:00pm

December 9, 2018 (Sunday)

Teatro Dell Academia

Conegliano, Italy

CONCERT

8:00pm

December 12, 2018 (Wednesday)

Teatro Duse

Bologna, Italy

CONCERT

8:00pm

December 15, 2018 (Saturday)

Teatro Superga

Turino, Italy

CONCERT

8:00pm

Tickets

December 23, 2018 (Sunday)

Auditorium Niccolo Paganini

Parma, Italy

CONCERT

8:00pm

Tickets

December 26, 2018 (Wednesday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm and 11:00pm

Tickets

December 27, 2018 (Thursday)

Auditorium Parca Della Musica - Sala Sinopoli

Roma, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm

Tickets

December 27, 2018 (Thursday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm and 11:00pm

Tickets

December 28, 2018 (Friday)

Auditorium Parca Della Musica - Sala Sinopoli

Roma, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm

Tickets

December 28, 2018 (Friday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm and 11:00pm

Tickets

December 29, 2018 (Saturday)

Auditorium Parca Della Musica - Sala Sinopoli

Roma, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm

Tickets

December 29, 2018 (Saturday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm and 11:00pm

Tickets

December 30, 2018 (Sunday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

9:00pm and 11:00pm

Tickets

December 31, 2018 (Monday)

Blue Note Jazz Club

Milano, Italy

CONCERT

11:00pm

Tickets