SELECT
COUNTRY

 

April 21, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

EASTER GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors 10:00am; Show 11:00am

Tickets

April 21, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

EASTER GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 1pm, Show at 2pm

Tickets

April 28, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

May 5, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

May 12, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

MOTHERS DAY GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

May 19, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

May 26, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

June 2, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

June 9, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

June 16, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

June 23, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

June 30, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

July 7, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

July 14, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

July 21, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets