SELECT
COUNTRY

 

May 26, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

June 2, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

June 6, 2019 (Thursday)

Antigua Plaza de Armas

San Miguel De Allende, Mexico

CONCERT

7:00pm

June 9, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

June 16, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

June 23, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

June 30, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

July 7, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

July 14, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

July 14, 2019 (Sunday)

Custom House Pier

New London, CT, U.S.

SAILFEST

4:00pm

Tickets

July 21, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

July 28, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

August 4, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

August 11, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

August 18, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets