November 18, 2018 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

November 24, 2018 (Saturday)

Teatro das Figuras

Faro, Portugal

CONCERT

9:00pm

Tickets

November 25, 2018 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

November 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

Teatro Jose Lucio da Silva

Leiria, Portugal

CONCERT

9:00pm

Tickets

November 29, 2018 (Thursday)

Casino Estroil

Estoril, Portugal

CONCERT

TBA

Tickets

November 30, 2018 (Friday)

Braga Forum

Braga, Portugal

CONCERT

TBA

Tickets

December 1, 2018 (Saturday)

Cine-Teatro de Estarreja

Estarreja, Portugal

CONCERT

9:30pm

Tickets

December 2, 2018 (Sunday)

Tivoli BBVA

Lisboa, Portugal

CONCERT

9:00pm

Tickets

December 2, 2018 (Sunday)

MoM Sport Hall

Budapest, Hungary

CONCERT

8:00pm

Tickets

December 2, 2018 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

December 3, 2018 (Monday)

Casa da Musica

Porto, Portugal

CONCERT

9:00pm

Tickets

December 4, 2018 (Tuesday)

Casa da Musica

Porto, Portugal

CONCERT

9:00pm

Tickets

December 5, 2018 (Wednesday)

Zaryadye Concert Hall

Moscow, Russia

CONCERT

8:00pm

Tickets

December 7, 2018 (Friday)

Teatro Auditorium

Trento, Italy

CONCERT

8:00pm

Tickets

December 7, 2018 (Friday)

Teatro Municipal

Vila do Conde, Portugal

CONCERT

9:30pm

Tickets