SELECT
COUNTRY

 

September 22, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

September 29, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

October 6, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

October 13, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

October 13, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

October 20, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

October 27, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

November 10, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

November 16, 2019 (Saturday)

Gors Concert Hall

Reznekne, Latvia

CONCERT

6:00pm

Learn more | Tickets

November 17, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

November 18, 2019 (Monday)

Cultural Center Hall

Alytus, Lithuania

CONCERT

8:00pm

November 19, 2019 (Tuesday)

Sv. Kotrynos Baznycia (St. Catherines Church)

Vilnius, Lithuania

CONCERT

8:30pm

Tickets

November 20, 2019 (Wednesday)

Saule Concert Hall

Siauliai, Lithuania

CONCERT

8:00pm

November 21, 2019 (Thursday)

Cultural Center Hall

Mazeikiai, Lithuania

CONCERT

8:00pm

November 22, 2019 (Friday)

Concert Hall

Palanga, Lithuania

CONCERT

8:00pm