October 5, 2018 (Friday)

Lincoln Theater

Columbus, OH, U.S.

CONCERT

8:00pm

October 12, 2018 (Friday)

The Pierre Hotel

New York, NY, U.S.

PRIVATE EVENT

Private Event

October 17, 2018 (Wednesday)

Theatre Royal

Waterford, Ireland

CONCERT

8:00pm

Tickets

October 18, 2018 (Thursday)

Olympia Theatre

Dublin, Ireland

CONCERT

7:00pm

Tickets

October 19, 2018 (Friday)

TF Theatre Royal

Castlebar, Ireland

CONCERT

8:00pm

Tickets

October 20, 2018 (Saturday)

Cork Opera House

Cork, Ireland

CONCERT

8:00pm

Tickets

October 21, 2018 (Sunday)

Glor

Ennis, Ireland

CONCERT

7:00pm

Tickets

October 22, 2018 (Monday)

Town Hall

Galway, Ireland

CONCERT

8:00pm

Tickets

October 24, 2018 (Wednesday)

Carnbeg Hotel

Dundalk, Ireland

CONCERT

8:00pm

October 25, 2018 (Thursday)

Solstice Theatre

Navan, Ireland

CONCERT

8:00pm

Tickets

October 26, 2018 (Friday)

University Concert Hall

Limerick, Ireland

CONCERT

8:00pm

Tickets

October 27, 2018 (Saturday)

Watergate Theatre

Kilkenny, Ireland

CONCERT

8:00pm

Tickets

October 28, 2018 (Sunday)

Ulster Hall

Belfast, UK

CONCERT

7:00pm

Tickets

October 29, 2018 (Monday)

Riverbank Arts Center

Newbridge, Ireland

CONCERT

8:00pm

Tickets