SELECT
COUNTRY

 

February 22, 2018 (Thursday)

CBS Studios

New York, NY, U.S.

THE LATE SHOW WITH STEVEN COLBERT

11:30 EST

Learn more

February 25, 2018 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

SUNDAY BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

March 4, 2018 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

March 11, 2018 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

March 18, 2018 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

March 25, 2018 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

March 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT - SINGING WHITNEY & BEYONCE

Learn more | Tickets

March 30, 2018 (Friday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOOD FRIDAY MATINEE

Doors at 11:30am; Show at 1:00pm

Tickets

April 1, 2018 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors 10am & 1pm; Shows 11am & 2pm

Tickets

April 8, 2018 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors 10am & 1pm; Shows 11am & 2pm

Tickets

April 15, 2018 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors 10am & 1pm; Shows 11am & 2pm

Tickets

April 22, 2018 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors 10am & 1pm; Shows 11am & 2pm

Tickets

April 29, 2018 (Sunday)

BB King Blues Club

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors 10am & 1pm; Shows 11am & 2pm

Tickets