November 18, 2018 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

November 25, 2018 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

December 2, 2018 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

December 9, 2018 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

December 16, 2018 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

December 23, 2018 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

December 24, 2018 (Monday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Doors 6:00pm; Show 7:30pm

Tickets

December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

MATINEE

Doors at 1:00pm; Show at 2:30pm

Tickets

December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

CONCERT

Doors at 6:00pm; Show at 7:30pm

Tickets

December 30, 2018 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

Tickets

January 13, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

January 18, 2019 (Friday)

Temple Shaaray Tefila

New York, NY, U.S.

INTERFAITH SERVICE

Shabbatt Service

January 20, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm

January 21, 2019 (Monday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

MLK MATINEE

Doors at 11:00am; Show at 12:30pm

January 27, 2019 (Sunday)

Sony Hall

New York, NY, U.S.

GOSPEL BRUNCH

Doors at 12:30pm; Show at 1:30pm